Testimonials & Reviews

Alla Pavlushkin, DDS - - General Dentist

Empire Dental Group of New Jersey

Alla Pavlushkin, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry 

located in Old Bridge, NJ

 

Dr. Alla Pavlushkin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected  reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. 


Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alla Pavlushkin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.


Very pleasant staff. They always take you on time, which is a rare thing. A lot of places double book. Professional service with a smile.

Randi S. - submitted 10/25/23

Appointment was on time, friendly , nice.

Jerry Z. - submitted 10/7/23

They are friendly and accommodating. Sletvana, the dental hygienist, does such a great job!

Deanna C. submitted 10/9/23

Dr. Alla Pavlushkin has worked wonders when it came to me. I have had sever top jaw crowding my entire life and I’ve been to multiple orthodontics. Many have advised that I should see an oral surgeon to have my jaw realigned because of my bite. Some also requested that I should have spacers on the top roof of my jaw, and even requested some removal of more teeth. I was sooo against it all. I even went to see a few Invisalign orthodontist prior to Dr. Alla P. Which Some took my money, then ended up refunding it back to me because they said my case was too complicated. I really wanted Invisalign because I felt the shame of wearing regular metal braces as an adult. The last orthodontic prior to Dr. Alla gave me false hope…. Once he return my money I pretty much gave up and then two months later my husband went in for a cleaning with Dr Alla P. He advised me that they do Invisalign and that I should go check them out. I told him no at first, because I was sick of being turned away or being refunded my money, but I went in for cleaning instead. I immediately felt so comfortable with Dr Alla and her incredible staff. She talked me into giving it one more try because she assured me that she can in fact help me. At first I was skeptical, but decided hey why not and I have to say it has changed my life. It is the best decision I have made. I never thought my teeth will be as straight as they are now in one year. It’s been a miracle with me. I’m still receiving treatment, but they are very straight already. I used to look like a vampire and now I have actual straight teeth. Thank you Dr Pavlushkin and staff. I
Definitely recommend them as they not only confident in what they do, but are absolutely the best at what they.

Stephanie T - Submitted 6/13/2023

Best service I ever have

Olga Z. - Submitted 02/17/22

I had a fantastic experience. From the reception to the medical assistants who were ALL wonderful! To Dr. Alla who is in a league of her own. Not only is she knowledgeable and knows exactly what to do. But she is also personable and makes you feel comfortable. She is quick yet precise but takes her time to explain what she is doing. I would highly recommend her and her wonderful staff. Thank you for making me LOOK and feel amazing!

Christina C. - Submitted 01/24/22

Dr. Pavlushkin is the amazing!

Anurandha P. - Submitted 01/17/22

I’ve been looking for a perfect place where I can get my lips done. And thanks god I found Dr Pavlushkin!Dr was very professional and knowledgeable, nurse was very supportive and the office are very welcoming. The procedure was fast and the result is great. Highly recommend.

Yevgeniya E. - Submitted 12/15/21

Awesome

Sondra A. - Submitted 12/02/21

Excellent doctor, excellent stuff, excellent job and experience

Sofya M. - Submitted 10/05/21

I avoided the dentist for many years but now, thanks to Dr. Pavlushkin, I have conquered my fears and feel so much better knowing that I am in good hands.

Bernette B. - Submitted 09/21/21

I went to empire dental for some first time Botox. Not sure what I needed they guided me and told me what would be best for me. Very clean, professional and friendly. Will definitely go again. Thank u so much

Debbie B. - Submitted 08/25/21

It was my first experience with lip injections. I had several questions and Dr. Pavlushkin was amazing in answering them all and making me feel Comfortable. I asked to look natural and to smooth out my lip lines. I cannot wait to go back for additional services that she provides.

Alicia S. - Submitted 08/18/21

She is fantastic !!

Angelica C. - Submitted 07/29/21

There is no one I trust more than this woman. Dr Pavlushkin is a master in her craft. Gentle and knowledgeable and makes you feel and look beautiful!

Jennifer R. - Submitted 07/28/21

Great service, very professional

Igor K. - Submitted 06/29/21

Nice office staff. Very short waiting time. Great job done by the doctor and hygienist. Highly recommended.

Aleksandr T. - Submitted 06/22/21

All staff very kind and welcoming. Dr Pavlushkin carefully explains to us all available treatments and the most efficient ones. I recommend !!

Eliane D. - Submitted 06/19/21

Every time is pleasure for me. The office is clean and the staff is friendly always there to answer my questions. Work is high quality I had a Miracle implant put in! No other dentist wanted to help but Alla pulled a miracle.

Zinaida K. - Submitted 06/17/21

Dr Alla and her team are the best! I trust her completely and she always does what’s best for me and my health. I’ve been her patient for about 4 years and my only regret is I wish I found her sooner. She is extremely knowledgeable, talented and able to calm even the most nervous patients, myself included. I would refer her as a dentist to anyone who is looking for a clean and friendly environment where you will feel comfortable. She’s the best!

Suzanne D. - Submitted 06/09/21

I've been to Dr. Alla several times! She's smart, attentive, she gives me a lot of information and is very good at what she does! Her staff is friendly and helpful. The office is covid safe and super clean! So glad to have found her! I highly recommend.

Lisa L. - Submitted 05/18/21

Dr. Alla fixed my lip fillers after my previous girls have messed them up. Dr. Alla did amazing!! I barely felt anything compared to my previous ones. Staff is friendly and she did a perfect job. Love love love my lips now. 5 stars and I will be back and will be recommending to my friends!

KATARZYNA L. - Submitted 05/18/21

Dr. Pavlushkin was so great to work with! I went in for lip filler and she was very quick. Doctor gave me exactly what I wanted! Also, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. My visit was a lot more pleasant than I had expected. I was very nervous but everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thank you for my beautiful lips!!!

Rupinder K. - Submitted 05/13/21

Best. Professional. Explain everything

Susan V. - Submitted 05/12/21

I have gotten lip filler many times but I have never had a result that looked so natural and complete. Dr. P really knows what she is doing!

Susan C. - Submitted 05/11/21

I had an amazing experience with Dr Pavlushkin. She was very gentle, caring ...she performed Radiesse and Botox for me and I absolutely love it.

Fatmata N. - Submitted 05/10/21

Always a pleasure from the greeting of the front desk to the visit with the Dr. I’m always happy with my service

Kelly A. - Submitted 05/10/21

Dr. Pavlushkin, Dr. Reff and Svetlana are truly a first-class team of professionals. Their skillsets, hard work and attention to detail instill confidence and produce the desired results!!

Jay K. - Submitted 05/07/21

great place to go and have your teeth taken care of.

Anna C. - Submitted 05/05/21

Very clean, organized, safe and professional ! Dr. Pavlushkin is amazing! Returning for sure!

Anna S. - Submitted 05/05/21

I got a CC of juvaderm ultra for the lips and I love how they look!

Heidi S. - Submitted 05/04/21

Excellent doctor, Great service, what more can you ask for? A+++

Mikhail V. - Submitted 05/04/21

Great Doc and Staff. Been seeing them for around 12 years now and very pleased with every visit.

Nicholes K. - Submitted 05/04/21

Love this doctor

Avetis M. - Submitted 05/04/21

Great place, very professional and friendly staff.

Agenese M - submitted 2/8/2024

Excellent experience, and a very friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable. I will continue to visit.

Melanie R - submitted 2/3/2024

Dr. Alla, a leading authority in dental care, consistently demonstrates an unwavering commitment to her patients' well-being. Renowned for her meticulous approach and dedication to patient education, she prioritizes optimal treatment over financial gain. Her exceptional expertise has been instrumental in effectively addressing even the most challenging cases that I have presented. I place full confidence in her exacting standards, knowing that she consistently strives for perfection in her craft.

Furthermore, the entire team at Empire Dental embodies excellence, displaying remarkable attentiveness, warmth, and empathy. Whether interacting with the front desk or the clinical team, my experiences have been consistently positive, fostering a deep sense of comfort and assurance in their care. I consider myself fortunate to have discovered Empire Dental and wholeheartedly endorse their services to others seeking exceptional dental care.

Theresa Z - submitted 2/5/2024

Immaculate facility and top notch care. It started with Svetlana, who is hands down the best hygienist I have ever met. Dr. Pavlushkin was wonderful-knowledgeable and thorough. Even reception staff gets an A+. If you're looking for a fabulous dental care experience, you just found your people.

Laura T - submitted 1/13/2024

I recently started going to Empire Dental and have nothing but good things to say about them. The office staff if friendly and professional, the assistants are excellent, and Dr. Alla is awesome! I'm very happy I switched to Empire Dental :-)

Paul W - submitted 1/10/2024

The doctor had a great bedside manner & provided lots of information. Front desk staff was friendly. Will definitely continue to use this dr.

Melanie M - submitted 12/9/2023

Greatly satisfied !

Lisa C - submitted 11/29/023

The doctor was quick and very nice. She was also very knowledgeable and understood my concerns. The staff was also very friendly. I highly recommend.

Nadia - submitted 11/20/2023

Very good experience! The whole staff was nice and dr did a good job. Will return!

Denise - submitted 11/14/2023

Always excellent service! We are working with Dr.Pavlushkin several years and always satisfied with our results!

Highly recommended!!!

Alla K. - submitted 10/25/23

Very pleasant staff. They always take you on time, which is a rare thing. A lot of places double book. Professional service with a smile.

Randi S. - submitted 10/25/23

They are friendly and accommodating. Sletvana, the dental hygienist, does such a great job!

Deanna C. submitted 10/9/23

Appointment was on time, friendly , nice.

Jerry Z. - submitted 10/7/23

Amazing stuff and Doctor. Clean work always

Tatia T. - submitted 10/1/23

First I came in to Dr. Alla Puvlushkin because she was recommended by all of my friends. I had a root canal that was needed to be taken care of fast! She explained everything step by step and made me feel so comfortable! She constantly made sure I was comfortable and ok.
And once she was done, I was able to take care of my cosmetic needs as well. Her Botox technique is unmatched and I always leave a happy client. Thank you, Dr. Alla Pavlushkin.

Marta B. - submitted 9/20/23

Hi ,everything there was the best

Juan T - submitted 9/18/23

I want to mention Dr. Alla Pavlushkin. I had a cavity that needed to be taken care of. She is very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. She made the process so painless and fast. There was no wait time in waiting room. The office staff is so amazing and attentive. Definitely recommend Dr. Alla Pavlushkin to everyone!

Vidmantas T. - submitted 9/13/23

Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Staff very friendly and helpful. Doctor spent time explaining procedure and what to expect. Very professional and caring. You feel very good being there.

Pat W - submitted 9/12/23

I love visiting empire dental , the staff and dr are all amazing and extremely friendly. Dr P. Is very talented and gentle and cares about her patients. Alicia is so nice and great to have for support while your being worked on . The front desk staff are so pleasant and friendly as well. I have also received fillers and Botox and Dr. is amazing!!! I’m so happy with her technique, she does beautiful work . I will be returning again and again & recommend to my family and friends!!

Alexis S- submitted 9/6/23

I had to go for a cleaning, I am always so pleased by your courteous staff and your professional skill on handling my dental care. My experience was painless. Thank you.

Stacey M - submitted 8/29/23

I am so very pleased with all the work that I have done at Empire dental Dr. Ala is great M matter of fact, so is Gavin the entire staff in that office of the minute you walk in the door to leave makes you feel comfortable and welcomed and taken care of recommend them highly.

Margaret G - submitted 8/22/23

My experience with the hygienist was as great as X-rays and a cleaning can be, but I’m extremely pleased with my results. In addition to the deep cleaning, she provided great feedback on maintaining proper oral care.

Jennifer D - submitted 8/26/23

Been going for years. Great experience, every time!

Erica F - submitted 7/30/23

Let’s first start by saying I rarely write reviews. But this time I couldn’t resist!  I want to mention that Dr. Alla Pavlushkin should be featured in every top magazine recognizing top doctors in her field! She truly performs magic with her hands; whether she is working on filling a cavity, or implants, or veneers and more. Most importantly, she educates you with your situation and provides with options that not a single dentist in her field has ever been able to that for me. Now, this not only includes my experience. My entire family and everyone and anyone I know close or not only trusts Dr. Alla Pavlushkin. But there is a bonus, she is skilled beyond her colleagues in cosmetic enhancements including threads, Botox, fillers and more. I have never been to a doctor that is as knowledgeable and skilled as Dr. Alla Pavlushkin!

Artur S - submitted 7/10/23

Dr. Alla Pavlushkin has worked wonders when it came to me. I have had sever top jaw crowding my entire life and I’ve been to multiple orthodontics. Many have advised that I should see an oral surgeon to have my jaw realigned because of my bite. Some also requested that I should have spacers on the top roof of my jaw, and even requested some removal of more teeth. I was sooo against it all. I even went to see a few Invisalign orthodontist prior to Dr. Alla P. Which Some took my money, then ended up refunding it back to me because they said my case was too complicated. I really wanted Invisalign because I felt the shame of wearing regular metal braces as an adult. The last orthodontic prior to Dr. Alla gave me false hope…. Once he return my money I pretty much gave up and then two months later my husband went in for a cleaning with Dr Alla P. He advised me that they do Invisalign and that I should go check them out. I told him no at first, because I was sick of being turned away or being refunded my money, but I went in for cleaning instead. I immediately felt so comfortable with Dr Alla and her incredible staff. She talked me into giving it one more try because she assured me that she can in fact help me. At first I was skeptical, but decided hey why not and I have to say it has changed my life. It is the best decision I have made. I never thought my teeth will be as straight as they are now in one year. It’s been a miracle with me. I’m still receiving treatment, but they are very straight already. I used to look like a vampire and now I have actual straight teeth. Thank you Dr Pavlushkin and staff. I

Definitely recommend them as they not only confident in what they do, but are absolutely the best at what they.

Stephanie T - submitted 6/13/2023

I recently started going to Empire Dental and have nothing but good things to say about them. The office staff if friendly and professional, the assistants are excellent, and Dr. Alla is awesome! I'm very happy I switched to Empire Dental :-)

Paul W - submitted 4/2/2023

Dr. Alla is AMAZING! She clearly puts forth a plan of action that makes sense and explains in detail what needs to be done and why. She looks at the big picture to correct all problems and anticipates possible issues. I am thrilled with her work ethic and find her to be an accomplished physician. Would highly recommend!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Theresa Z - submitted 4/11/2023

I’m new at this office. I’m also terrified of the dentist. As a result of the fear, I have lost some teeth in the back and closer to my smile totaling 3.  Dr, P is very friendly and comforting. I started with a filling or two this past year. The more I go, the friendlier I’ve gotten with all the ladies there. We’re building a nice relationship. I have a difficult work schedule and I know I’m a pain lol but they are so accommodating without getting annoyed lol. After making myself comfortable here I decided to choose them to help me with my implants. I’m tired of being embarrassed of my smile. I swear  I almost cancelled my appointment to start my implants last week but I did it! I started it! And even the surgeon was awesome! Once I seen his half sleeve of tattoos, I knew I was in the right hands!

Overall, I love it at empire. They are taking very good care of me. I’m actually looking forward to going to my appointments now just to say hi and talk to everyone ❤️

Donna R - submitted 3/1/2023

Dr. Alla Pavlushkin is easily one of the top dentists in New Jersey, if not in the country. Remarkable, top-notch service, impeccable knowledge and flawless professionalism in everything she or her team touches. Coming to the office is pure pleasure. Recommending 100%

Leonid G - submitted 3/1/2023

My family and I have been clients with this establishment for many years now. We have received nothing less, but superb services with Dr. Alla Pavlushkin. We are not planning to see any other specialist. Thank you!

Grigoriy S - submitted 2/20/2023

I have been patient of Dr Pavlushkin for almost 10 years, and though going to the dentist is never fun experience, she and her stuff makes it as painless and pleasant as possible. I had great experience with everything from simple fillings to dental implants. Dental hygienist Svetlana is the most thorough, skilled, and gentle hygienist I ever visited. Office is always spotless clean as well. Highly recommend.

Anna M - submitted 11/4/2022

Great experience in a very professional medical office. Staff are welcoming and efficient and Dr was informative and professional. Very clear difference being in a medical practice not a cosmetic technician's care. Would highly recommend.

Lindsy G - submitted 9/23/2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Pavlushkin. She is an excellent dentist. Greeted with respect, dignity and a deep desire to provide the best possible care for her patients and their many, diverse needs. The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. This is a great place to take care of your teeth. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Maryna - submitted 6/ 18/2022

I have been going to Empire Dental for at least 10 years. Dr Pavlushkin and her staff are the BEST. The staff is always professional, helpful and courteous. As a patent for so long, I can confirm that she is careful, considerate and dedicated to the well being of her patients. She is a person of high integrity and honesty. The work that was done on my implants was impeccable and I now have a smile that I don’t hide. If I can give this office more than 5 stars I would.

Roseanne P - submitted 6/1/2022

The office is very clean, well organized and beautifully decorated. Dr. Alla Pavlushkin always behaves very professional but with a personal touch, helping you to feel at ease, being thorough and transparent in discussing a treatment plan. The staff is polite and professional as well. Scheduling appointments - very flexible and accommodating. Overall great experience!

Marina B. - Submitted 05/03/21

I have been a patient of Dr. Pavlushkin and her team for about 15 years. Her practice exemplifies professionalism, courtesy and respect that should serve as a role model for others. Literally, she keeps me smiling.

John D. - Submitted 04/28/21

She was so knowledgeable & pleasant! Will definitely come back.

Maria C. - Submitted 04/28/21

Very gentle! Great experience !!!

Michelle T. - Submitted 04/20/21

I love my lips. Could not feel more confident than today

Patricia K. - Submitted 04/15/21

I have been coming to Dr Pavlushkin for many years. She is an excellent dentist and her staff is very professional.

Roseanne P. - Submitted 04/13/21

Dr. Pavlushkin is amazing. I am very happy with the procedure that was done for me today. Everyone is so professional. I did not feel any pain, she is wonderful and knows what she is doing. She is very patient and explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend that you come here. Great great work! The office is super polished, clean, beautiful. I am so glad I found this doctor!

Gaby F. - Submitted 04/12/21

Dr. Pavlushkin made my experience so comfortable. She explains everything to you so your not in the dark about anything. Office staff is super nice. Love the way my lips came out I’ll be back soon!

Jennifer S. - Submitted 04/12/21

I can’t think Dr.P enough!!! I had so much work to be done and the outcome was absolutely beautiful and beyond happy with the way my smile looks!!! I wish I could give her and her staff 10 stars!!

Kimberly K. - Submitted 04/08/21

The doctor explained everything to me, she also talked to Me about my mouth. Past dentists talked to staff about my mouth Not me. Staff was friendly. I will recommend this dentist to everyone.

Barbara B. - Submitted 04/08/21

Dr Pavlushkin and her staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional and listened carefully to my needs. My result was amazing! She has a great bedside manner/very easy to be around and really listened! I highly recommend Dr. Pavlushkin!

Pamela B. - Submitted 04/08/21

Dr.P was great! I was a bit anxious due to the needles however she calmed me down and made me feel confident that everything would be okay! The staff in the office was also very friendly and helpful! Thank you ladies! Una oficinia muy attentiva y amavel!

Vanessa F. - Submitted 04/07/21

What a wonderful lady and a great dentist. she really is good at what she does. I have TMJ and they take such great care of me and my needs.

Lawren P. - Submitted 04/05/21

Dr. Alla Pavlushkin was wonderful. She took time to explain the procedure, was very kind and knowledgeable. Great staff!

Mary G. - Submitted 03/26/21

She is the absolute best!!!!

Jennifer R. - Submitted 03/24/21

Dr. Alla Pavlushkin very professional and friendly

Irina A. - Submitted 03/23/21

Very nice staff!!! Very happy with my lip fillers!!!!

Vada F. - Submitted 03/23/21

Great dentist ❤

Michael D. - Submitted 03/23/21

Thank you to Dr.Pavlushkin and her staff. They are very professional and friendly, the facility is immaculate and is very obvious the team takes great care in providing a safe and enjoyable environment/visit. 5* experience and highly recommended for your dental needs.

Jacquelin I. - Submitted 03/22/21

Alla is the best dentist! So patient with me, I look forward to recommending her to all my friends and family

Anthony P. - Submitted 03/20/21

Dr. P. is phenomenal. My lips look great and she was amazing with the needle!

Candice V. - Submitted 03/17/21

I had a wonderful time

John D. - Submitted 03/16/21

Painless, didn't try to make me purchase additional syringe of product. Pleasant experience will definitely be returning!

Dawn S. - Submitted 03/16/21

Dr. Pavlushkin and her staff are great. She explains each procedure so you understand exactly what she is doing, and is very comforting. After not seeing a dentist for almost 3 years, she has made me less stressed and nervous about my fillings and cleanings. She's awesome!!

Deanna W. - Submitted 03/16/21

Dr. Alla and staff are the best. Recommend them highly

Donald G. - Submitted 03/16/21

Patient, Kind, Knowledgeable!

Jasmine H. - Submitted 03/16/21

Классный доктор

Avetis M. - Submitted 03/15/21

I've always had really bad anxiety when it came to.goinf to the dentist. Dr. Alla and her staff arw always very friendly and make sure I'm comfortable and relaxed. I won't go anywhere else.

Rebekah C. - Submitted 03/10/21

Service was prompt, professionally executed, and the desired results were achieved.

Rita J. - Submitted 03/10/21

Loved her. Very professional. Explained everything

Susan V. - Submitted 03/09/21

Dr Alla is the best! The entire staff makes us feel comfortable and safe. My questions are always answered and Dr Alla truly cares about the health of me and my family. We are always taken in at our appointment times. Highly recommend!!

Suzanne D. - Submitted 03/03/21

I am a patient a Dental Empire for over 15 years and I always refused to get implants no matter what I was told in my consultations. However, as I am getting older, I figured it is best that I wait any longer as I didn’t want to push my luck and before I have an issue. Well needless to say, I finally decided to do it and I was extremely nervous 😟! I appreciate Dr. Alla Pavlushkin and all of the staff who were excellent in making me comfortable prior, during and after the posts procedure. I

Lisa C.

Alla is the most incredible dentist I’ve ever had. I moved to NJ from NY so the change of dentist also needed to happen but Alla made me feel very comfortable right away. I did a treatment of Invisalign and it was a great experience. After that, I underwent a dental cosmetic procedure and Alla was so detail oriented and careful, she listened to my concerns and also advised on the best approach for long term beautiful teeth. I’m incredibly happy with my experience with Alla and her team, they

Diandra

I had a broken tooth that became infected and was causing excruciating pain. I had called a few other dentists looking to have it fixed but nobody would squeeze me into their schedule. I called Empire dental and she got me in the same day. Some dentists will only examine the problem and have you come back to fix it , Dr Alla diagnosed the problem and performed a root canal on the same day. All of the staff were great to deal with. The receptionist was great, she fully explained everything and m

Sean R.

What a great experience I had. I went there for botox treatment. Front desk , nurses and doctor are all kind and pleasant. Explain everything and doing very professional job. What more could we ask. They are good all the way around. I loved my experience with this good people.

Grace H.

I’m someone who hasn’t been to the dentist in almost 6 years due to my fear and phobia of dentists. As a kid I watched that horror film “The Dentist” which no one should watch. But as I’ve gotten older I understand how important dental health is important and I told myself I would start the new year facing my fears. I signed up for dental insurance and searched for dentists in my network that worked with patients like me. I am the type of patient that shakes, cries and feels sensitive

Omaris Z.

The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. The front desk staff makes you feel right at home immediately when you walk in the door.Dr. Alla is welcoming, informative, honest and very straight forward! Highly recommend!

Tetyana K.

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Empire Dental Group

Monday:

10:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday:

10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday:

10:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday:

10:00 am-2:00 pm

Friday:

10:00 am-2:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am-2:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed