Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alla Pavlushkin, DDS -  - General Dentist

Empire Dental Group of New Jersey

Alla Pavlushkin, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Old Bridge, NJ

27 total reviews

Dr. Alla Pavlushkin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alla Pavlushkin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
Submitted 04/15/21
I love my lips. Could not feel more confident than today
Roseanne P.
Submitted 04/13/21
I have been coming to Dr Pavlushkin for many years. She is an excellent dentist and her staff is very professional.
Gaby F.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Pavlushkin is amazing. I am very happy with the procedure that was done for me today. Everyone is so professional. I did not feel any pain, she is wonderful and knows what she is doing. She is very patient and explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend that you come here. Great great work! The office is super polished, clean, beautiful. I am so glad I found this doctor!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Pavlushkin made my experience so comfortable. She explains everything to you so your not in the dark about anything. Office staff is super nice. Love the way my lips came out I’ll be back soon!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 04/08/21
I can’t think Dr.P enough!!! I had so much work to be done and the outcome was absolutely beautiful and beyond happy with the way my smile looks!!! I wish I could give her and her staff 10 stars!!
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/08/21
The doctor explained everything to me, she also talked to Me about my mouth. Past dentists talked to staff about my mouth Not me. Staff was friendly. I will recommend this dentist to everyone.
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Pavlushkin and her staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional and listened carefully to my needs. My result was amazing! She has a great bedside manner/very easy to be around and really listened! I highly recommend Dr. Pavlushkin!
Vanessa F.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr.P was great! I was a bit anxious due to the needles however she calmed me down and made me feel confident that everything would be okay! The staff in the office was also very friendly and helpful! Thank you ladies! Una oficinia muy attentiva y amavel!
Lawren P.
Submitted 04/05/21
What a wonderful lady and a great dentist. she really is good at what she does. I have TMJ and they take such great care of me and my needs.
Mary G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Alla Pavlushkin was wonderful. She took time to explain the procedure, was very kind and knowledgeable. Great staff!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/24/21
She is the absolute best!!!!
Irina A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Alla Pavlushkin very professional and friendly
Vada F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very nice staff!!! Very happy with my lip fillers!!!!
Michael D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great dentist ❤
Jacquelin I.
Submitted 03/22/21
Thank you to Dr.Pavlushkin and her staff. They are very professional and friendly, the facility is immaculate and is very obvious the team takes great care in providing a safe and enjoyable environment/visit. 5* experience and highly recommended for your dental needs.
Anthony P.
Submitted 03/20/21
Alla is the best dentist! So patient with me, I look forward to recommending her to all my friends and family
Candice V.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. P. is phenomenal. My lips look great and she was amazing with the needle!
John D.
Submitted 03/16/21
I had a wonderful time.
Dawn S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Painless, didn't try to make me purchase additional syringe of product. Pleasant experience will definitely be returning!
Deanna W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Pavlushkin and her staff are great. She explains each procedure so you understand exactly what she is doing, and is very comforting. After not seeing a dentist for almost 3 years, she has made me less stressed and nervous about my fillings and cleanings. She's awesome!!