Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Alla Pavlushkin, DDS -  - General Dentist

Empire Dental Group of New Jersey

Alla Pavlushkin, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Old Bridge, NJ

56 total reviews

Dr. Alla Pavlushkin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alla Pavlushkin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernette B.
Submitted 09/21/21
I avoided the dentist for many years but now, thanks to Dr. Pavlushkin, I have conquered my fears and feel so much better knowing that I am in good hands.
Debbie B.
Submitted 08/25/21
I went to empire dental for some first time Botox. Not sure what I needed they quided me and told me what would be best for me. Very clean, professional and friendly. Will definitely go again. Thank u so much
Alicia S.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was my first experience with lip injections. I had several questions and Dr. Pavlushkin was amazing in answering them all and making me feel Comfortable. I asked to look natural and to smooth out my lip lines. I cannot wait to go back for additional services that she provides.
Angelica C.
Submitted 07/29/21
She is fantastic !!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/28/21
There is no one I trust more than this woman. Dr Pavlushkin is a master in her craft. Gentle and knowledgeable and makes you feel and look beautiful!
Igor K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great service, very professional
Aleksandr T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Nice office staff. Very short waiting time. Great job done by the doctor and hygienist. Highly recommended.
Eliane D.
Submitted 06/19/21
All staff very kind and welcoming. Dr Pavlushkin carefully explains to us all available treatments and the most efficient ones. I recommend !!
Zinaida K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Every time is pleasure for me. The office is clean and the staff is friendly always there to answer my questions. Work is high quality I had a Miracle implant put in! No other dentist wanted to help but Alla pulled a miracle.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Alla and her team are the best! I trust her completely and she always does what’s best for me and my health. I’ve been her patient for about 4 years and my only regret is I wish I found her sooner. She is extremely knowledgeable, talented and able to calm even the most nervous patients, myself included. I would refer her as a dentist to anyone who is looking for a clean and friendly environment where you will feel comfortable. She’s the best!
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/18/21
I've been to Dr. Alla several times! She's smart, attentive, she gives me a lot of information and is very good at what she does! Her staff is friendly and helpful. The office is covid safe and super clean! So glad to have found her! I highly recommend.
KATARZYNA L.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Alla fixed my lip fillers after my previous girls have messed them up. Dr. Alla did amazing!! I barely felt anything compared to my previous ones. Staff is friendly and she did a perfect job. Love love love my lips now. 5 stars and I will be back and will be recommending to my friends!
Rupinder K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Pavlushkin was so great to work with! I went in for lip filler and she was very quick. Doctor gave me exactly what I wanted! Also, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. My visit was a lot more pleasant than I had expected. I was very nervous but everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thank you for my beautiful lips!!!
Susan V.
Submitted 05/12/21
Best. Professional. Explain everything
Susan C.
Submitted 05/11/21
I have gotten lip filler many times but I have never had a result that looked so natural and complete. Dr. P really knows what she is doing!
Fatmata N.
Submitted 05/10/21
I had an amazing experience with Dr Pavlushkin. She was very gentle, caring ...she performed Radiesse and Botox for me and I absolutely love it.
Kelly A.
Submitted 05/10/21
Always a pleasure from the greeting of the front desk to the visit with the Dr. I’m always happy with my service
Patrica B.
Submitted 05/09/21
What a great experience. Always so accommodating! I always received a lesson on what was going to be done in my teeth. The Dr is very knowledgeable! As well as the dental assistant. Recommended to friends and family.
Jay K.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Pavlushkin, Dr. Reff and Svetlana are truly a first-class team of professionals. Their skillsets, hard work and attention to detail instill confidence and produce the desired results!!
Anna C.
Submitted 05/05/21
great place to go and have your teeth taken care of.