Patient Reviews 2


 

     Jun 27, 2018

by Ceyda onempire dental nj Customer Review

Amazing experience! The staff were all very knowledgeable, welcoming, and friendly. I will definitely be returning soon!

 

     May 16, 2018

by Penny onempire dental nj Customer Review

Great staff. Fantastic dentist. Clean.

 

     May 3, 2018

by Alia onempire dental nj Customer Review

The staff was friendly. The doctors was very professional and very skilled with injections comparing to other doctors.

 

     May 3, 2018

by Sarah onempire dental nj Customer Review

From front desk to treatment room everything was great. Love my new lips thank you SO much!! I will be coming back for more!

 

     May 2, 2018

by Claudine onempire dental nj Customer Review

My family and I have been patients here for over 5 years and could not be happier! We always get the best care

 

     Mar 21, 2018

by Mylinda onempire dental nj Customer Review

They were able to accomplish something that even they didn't think possible.

 

     Mar 7, 2018

by Dawn onempire dental nj Customer Review

Best

 

     Feb 21, 2018

by Shannon onempire dental nj Customer Review

Got juvaderm lip fillers absolutely love Them and the dr alla she is amazing

 

     Nov 14, 2017

by Daniel onempire dental nj Customer Review

I am very pleased with the way the office presents it self , this visit was for a cleaning , I must say I was treated very nicely by the hygienist , she was very caring

 

     Oct 19, 2017

by Deborah onempire dental nj Customer Review

Katherine did an excellent cleaning and consultation with me and together with myself and dentist. She was very knowledgeable, sensitive to the patient, and patient in manner overall. My teeth felt very clean. Highly recommend.

 

     Sep 15, 2017

by Claudia onempire dental nj Customer Review

Very happy with my restylane. Doctor was excellent. She explained everything.

 

     Jul 15, 2017

by Beronica onempire dental nj Customer Review

Love this place. Been coming here for years. I just have one small complaint. The assistant is a little rough with her tools. While sucking out tooth residue & yanking on my mouth. She could be a bit more gentle. First time that has happened to me after so many years of going. We all have off days i guess. But i will continue to come here because the service & dentist is like no other. They are all great!!

 

     Jan 29, 2017

by Marie onempire dental nj Customer Review

I waited 45 minutes before I was called to go in. Since the office has a $50 fee for missed appointments, then I believe that the wait time should be minimal (10 minutes) to also respect the customer's time.

 

     Dec 17, 2016

by Marie onempire dental nj Customer Review

I waited 45 minutes before I was called to go in. Since the office has a $50 fee for missed appointments, then I believe that the wait time should be minimal (10 minutes) to also respect the customer's time.

 

     Dec 14, 2016

by Lynette onempire dental nj Customer Review

They took care of me in a timely manner, and did a great cleaning. Better cleaning than places I've gone to before.

 

     Nov 22, 2016

by Caroline onempire dental nj Customer Review

hygienist is thorough, quick and excellent.

 

     Oct 16, 2016

by Michal onempire dental nj Customer Review

Very professional service!!

 

     Oct 11, 2016

by Linda onempire dental nj Customer Review

A well run office!

 

     Aug 30, 2016

by Agnieszka onempire dental nj Customer Review

It was an emergency visit. Doctor Alla was wonderful, didn't rush me or herself. Took her time to explain my options. Jenifer was wonderful too.

 

     Aug 30, 2016

by Agnieszka onempire dental nj Customer Review

It was an emergency visit. Doctor Alla was wonderful, didn't rush me or herself. Took her time to explain my options. Jenifer was wonderful too.

 

     Jul 31, 2016

by Charanjit onempire dental nj Customer Review

Wonderful service and great staff.

 

     Jul 1, 2016

by Beronica onempire dental nj Customer Review

Love this place. Been coming here for years. I just have one small complaint. The assistant is a little rough with her tools. While sucking out tooth residue & yanking on my mouth. She could be a bit more gentle. First time that has happened to me after so many years of going. We all have off days i guess. But i will continue to come here because the service & dentist is like no other. They are all great!!

Location
Empire Dental Group of New Jersey
2515 County Rd, Suite 516
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Phone: 732-607-0909
Office Hours

Get in touch

732-607-0909