Patient Reviews


 

empire dental nj Customer Review

Average rating:      76 reviews

 

     Dec 23, 2020

by Vineeth onempire dental nj Customer Review

This office has highly talented, friendly and professional staff. I will recommend this office to friends and family.

 

     Dec 18, 2020

by Melynda onempire dental nj Customer Review

I don’t enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. P eased my anxiety and it was an absolutely painless experience.

 

     Oct 22, 2020

by Maria onempire dental nj Customer Review

Professional staff, short wait time, clean office and delightful doctor.

 

     Oct 20, 2020

by Mariann onempire dental nj Customer Review

I have been a patient of Dr. Ali for over ten years. Dr. Ali and her staff are consistently friendly, caring, and professional. Dr. Ali is a life-long learner. She remains on the "Cutting Edge" at all times for her patients and to be the ideal mentor to her son, Stephen since he is following in her footsteps., Dr. Ali has always been motivated to present the very best options for her patients. Also, I cannot say enough about the wonderful staff that makes every visit feel as though you are being welcomed by family. I am happy to have this opportunity to let others know that choosing Dr. Ali and her staff to keep them healthy and create or maintain a beautiful smile is an excellent decision!

 

     Oct 18, 2020

by Chelsea onempire dental nj Customer Review

I loved Empire Dental. I’m originally from Florida, and after moving here seven years ago, have finally found a dental office I will return to. The safety measure put in place were not only meeting safety standards, but put me at ease so I could focus on the purpose of my visit. The receptionist was lovely and within minutes I felt I had known her for forever. My hygienist, Angela, was so supportive, informative, thorough, and gentle. As someone who is scared of the dentist, Angela was patient and encouraging. I have a small mouth and was struggling with my x-rays, making it difficult for Angela, though she never showed it. The dentist was kind and thoughtful, and was able to offer suggestions for better dental hygiene. I can’t wait to return.

 

     Oct 9, 2020

by James onempire dental nj Customer Review

Very friendly staff and thorough cleaning + review of Xray. Thank you!

 

     Oct 6, 2020

by Robin onempire dental nj Customer Review

I went in for filler. The Dr. was amazing. She did not try to up sell and was honest in her opinion. I love how she filled my nasal folds and a little Botox in my chin. Small changes really help with self image. Thank you!

 

     Sep 22, 2020

by Beth onempire dental nj Customer Review

Excellent care! The hygienist does a great job and is so informative to educate about how to care for teeth properly! Great visit!

 

     Sep 22, 2020

by Taylor onempire dental nj Customer Review

Staff is very sweet & the office is very clean . Always a great experience! Highly recommend!!!

 

     Sep 11, 2020

by Ana onempire dental nj Customer Review

I went to see the doctor for a filler consultation. They were having a promotion for a few different ones, since it was my first time getting a filler ever I was very hesitant. The girl scheduling my appointment was very understanding and accomodating. It was also very easy to get an appointment within a week which is great. The office is very clean and neat. Everyone working there is very polite and friendly. The doctor is amazing. She's very knowledgeable, takes her time, has a very gentle touch. I was very comfortable with the filler choice we made together based on what I was looking for and her extensive expertise. She has a great technique, I barely felt anything. I will definitely go back to her both as a dentist and for any fillers in the future

 

     Sep 3, 2020

by Lawren onempire dental nj Customer Review

Great staff and an amazing doctor

 

     Aug 25, 2020

by Stephanie onempire dental nj Customer Review

Staff is very friendly.

 

     Aug 10, 2020

by Robert onempire dental nj Customer Review

It’s a very friendly place with a very affable office staff. They try to get you in and out of the ottice as quick as possible. The dental technician is friendly treats me with much care being as tender as she can. In addition, as I am handicapped everyone in the office attempts to be accommodating. All in all, my visits have always been comfortable and caring!

 

     Aug 5, 2020

by Ahmed onempire dental nj Customer Review

Wonderful team, all are smiling, friendly warm environment, good listeners, and polite reply, I love all the people in this office.

 

     Jul 27, 2020

by Ilan onempire dental nj Customer Review

I get a cleaning 4 times a year at Empire Dental and every time it is a great experience.

 

     Jul 16, 2020

by Melynda onempire dental nj Customer Review

Friendly staff and pain free.

 

     Jul 13, 2020

by Vineeth onempire dental nj Customer Review

Great staff and simply amazing Doctor. I highly recommend these folks.

 

     Jul 9, 2020

by Jennifer onempire dental nj Customer Review

Love Dr. Alla and all staff at Empire Dental. Very efficient, clean, and knowledgable.

 

     Jun 30, 2020

by Rebekah onempire dental nj Customer Review

The staff are very friendly and welcoming and made me feel calm and comfortable.

 

     Jun 24, 2020

by Mark onempire dental nj Customer Review

The best!

 

     Jun 12, 2020

by Gaby onempire dental nj Customer Review

The staff is very professional and friendly. The hygienist is amazing very effective. The Dentist was amazing and explained everything clearly.

 

     Jun 11, 2020

by Denise onempire dental nj Customer Review

Dr.Pavlushkin has been my dentist for years. She is patient and caring. I first went to her with many issues, I am happy to say she has made me Smile again. Her staff is wonderful and her hygienist is very gentle as I have sensitive teeth. She is always a phone call away if you need her in emergency. I highly recommend Dr. Pavlushkin!!! You will be happy you chose her as your dentist!!

 

     Feb 27, 2020

by Melissa onempire dental nj Customer Review

Such a great experience . Everyone at this office is so friendly and the atmosphere is so inviting. I was so nervous and they made me feel so comfortable as soon as I walked in. I drove from Tom's River to go here, and plan to go back. Highly recommend to give empire dental a try. I'm so glad I did. Thanks ladies !

 

     Dec 29, 2019

by Sherry onempire dental nj Customer Review

I love Dr. Alla. The office staff is absolutely wonderful and the Dr is absolutely the best ever. You know how much she cares and the compassion well there just isn’t any one that I trust more than her. That’s not something you would think about a dentist. The staff treats you like family they really care and it shows. I could go on but I think you get my point.

 

     Dec 23, 2019

by Grace onempire dental nj Customer Review

I came for Botox injections . The staff was friendly . The dentist was personable and professional . The office was immaculate . I am very pleased

 

     Dec 5, 2019

by Suzanne onempire dental nj Customer Review

Trying to do a Google Review...... however my husband google account keeps coming up.... will resolve and I will write a review on Google Stay Well! Suzanne Paolello

 

     Nov 6, 2019

by Candice onempire dental nj Customer Review

The doctor was thorough and answered all my questions accordingly. She was professional and it was obvious that she knew what she was doing. The office was clean and the staff was friendly. Thank you doctor!!! Will be back.

 

     Sep 11, 2019

by Joseph onempire dental nj Customer Review

The level of care was amazing. I cracked a tooth during work, by the time I got home my dentist closed but thank God I came across empire. Although it was late and they were closing they still took the time to see me and help me. You don't get that level of care anymore. I want to thank the whole staff who stayed late for me and made me feel at home. Again, Thank you.

 

     Aug 28, 2019

by Ahmed onempire dental nj Customer Review

All the employees were so professional and friendly, easy to make an appointment and when you arrived smiley face waiting for you in courtsey and polite manner, the dentist is so clever and unique in her painless job, I am keeping this office for my whole entire family and friends.

 

     Aug 22, 2019

by Mai onempire dental nj Customer Review

My daughter has had a few appointments with Dr. Pavlushkin and we have never been disappointed. My daughter, who has special needs, always feels comfortable and welcomed at their office. I would recommend this practice for dental care.

 

     Aug 17, 2019

by Dawn onempire dental nj Customer Review

The staff was very friendly and made me feel like I have been a patient forever and it was my first visit. The Dr was truly amazing. It seemed like she really enjoys what she does and therefore it's a reflection on her patients. Can't wait to come back. Thank you again for an amazing visit.

 

     Jul 31, 2019

by Russ onempire dental nj Customer Review

Dr Alla and her team are the best.

 

     Jul 16, 2019

by Jinna onempire dental nj Customer Review

Everything was great! Both the hygienist and dentist were extremely friendly, and were very informative. I have a lot of fear of the dentist but here I did not feel any anxiety. Receptionists were also very friendly and got me checked in quickly.

 

     Jul 16, 2019

by Amy onempire dental nj Customer Review

I dentist is up front explains to you what you need and cost..office staff is always friendly easy to set up appointments .

 

     Jul 12, 2019

by Cynthia onempire dental nj Customer Review

Absolute best dental practice I have ever been a patient at. Immaculate facility. Welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable support staff. Exceptionally skilled and caring dentist. Dr. Alla is not only professional, she is gentle and compassionate during each band every appointment.

 

     Jul 9, 2019

by Ahmed onempire dental nj Customer Review

The office and room of exam was neat and clean, the employees are very cooperative, indecent manner, and the dentistry staff are very professional guided by professor Alaa, every time i visit this office i returned home very happy .

 

     Jul 3, 2019

by Mariann onempire dental nj Customer Review

I have been going to Dr. Alla for approximately 15 years. She has always been honest, considerate, kind, and painless! Dr. Alla is a lifelong learner which I feel is a high compliment. She is always learning in her effort to provide her patients with cutting edge approaches and procedures. The staff are all friendly and professional. They all provide an atmosphere that lends itself to a stress free event.

 

     Jun 17, 2019

by Deborah onempire dental nj Customer Review

Katherine did an excellent cleaning and consultation with me and together with myself and dentist. She was very knowledgeable, sensitive to the patient, and patient in manner overall. My teeth felt very clean. Highly recommend.

 

     Apr 24, 2019

by Iris onempire dental nj Customer Review

Staff was friendly and professional

 

     Mar 21, 2019

by Sarah onempire dental nj Customer Review

This was my 1st visit at this office for botox, which I was very pleased with the entire experience! I decided to come here for the procedure because of the positive reviews that I read & the reviews were soo right!! Everyone is friendly & the Dentist is helpful to answer any concerns & she is a lovely woman!I would definitely recommend everyone to come here & I can't wait for my next visit!

 

     Feb 10, 2019

by Karen onempire dental nj Customer Review

Love this place !

 

     Feb 7, 2019

by John onempire dental nj Customer Review

I finally enjoy goingvto the dentist, was treated fairly and honest, the old tale of being afraid to hoing to the dentist is now a distant memory!!

 

     Dec 19, 2018

by Lyudmyla onempire dental nj Customer Review

Welcoming and warm staff at the front desk. Anna did a nice job explaining the forms that needed to be signed. The doctor was informative and did not rush with the Botox. As of now, I just wait to see how the Botox will turn out. Thank you all on behalf of my Mother who got the procedure done and myself.

 

     Dec 13, 2018

by Roseanne onempire dental nj Customer Review

Dr Alla. Is wonderful and her staff is both professional and friendly. She gave me back my smile!

 

     Dec 11, 2018

by Rolando onempire dental nj Customer Review

My experience was wonderful. The doctor was great and treated me just the way I wanted to be treated. The receptionist and the hygienist were friendly and attentive. I will recommend my family and friends.

 

     Nov 29, 2018

by Sarah onempire dental nj Customer Review

Dr.Alla’s and her staff are always so kind and professional. I am so happy I started coming here. The office is very clean and I always have minimal wait time.

 

     Nov 28, 2018

by Derek onempire dental nj Customer Review

Excellent. Warm and friendly, from Dr. Alla through the entire staff.

 

     Nov 27, 2018

by Sherry onempire dental nj Customer Review

Going to this office is always a pleasant experience. Can you honestly say that about any other dentist?

 

     Sep 7, 2018

by Francine onempire dental nj Customer Review

I have been a patient of Dr. Alla P. for many years and have always been treated with the utmost care and professionalism. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

 

     Aug 26, 2018

by Charanjit onempire dental nj Customer Review

Great, as always!

 

     Aug 14, 2018

by Francesca onempire dental nj Customer Review

Getting into the building was tricky, it was my first time there and I didn't see any signs to proceed to the rear of the building for the office. BUT once I got in the receptionists were so beyond sweet. I got Juvederm (lip fillers). My mother in law & I felt super comfortable and welcomed. They escorted me back into the room and the doctor explained what she was doing and what was happening next. I'm beyond in love with the results. There's slight bruising but besides that my lips look phenomenal!

 

     Jul 11, 2018

by Justin onempire dental nj Customer Review

Always a pleasant experience for my family.

 

     Jul 11, 2018

by Jessica onempire dental nj Customer Review

The office staff went above and beyond to help you feel welcome and comfortable.The dentist listened and clearly explained the procedure

 

     Jun 27, 2018

by Lydia onempire dental nj Customer Review

Best bedside manner! Love Dr. Alla P. She’s the absolute best. Very friendly, personable, and professional. The office is so friendly and accommodating. I’ve changed my dentist to her. I went for a cosmetic procedure for Lip augmentation and she did such an excellent job. Very smart. I’m so happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Alla

Read more

Location
Empire Dental Group of New Jersey
2515 County Rd, Suite 516
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Phone: 732-607-0909
Office Hours

Get in touch

732-607-0909